Board Members

Continuum of Care Board

Organization Member
City of Columbus

Emerald Hernandez-Parra

Franklin County

Genee’ Cosby

Citizens Advisory Council



Sue Villilo

Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority

Scott Scharlach

United Way of Central Ohio

Michael Wilkos

The Columbus Foundation

Emily Savors

Columbus Coalition for the Homeless

Jim Rose

Affordable Housing Trust Corporation

Lark Mallory

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Jonathan Welty

Community Shelter Board

Shannon Isom